environment
equipment
  • The company planted tea garden base of 50,000 mu, the base export record number: 420000CY00096;The professional haniwa technicians are responsible for the management of haniwa, with an annual output value of 5000 tons, which can fully meet the current processing and export needs of the company.The tea base is located in the southwest of hubei province, the middle reaches of the Yangtze river, the transition zone between the middle subtropical zone and the north subtropical zone.The tea haniwa base is located on the high mountain 2320 meters above sea level, surrounded by clouds and clouds all year round, abundant rain, fertile soil, mild climate, has a unique geographical advantage, especially for the growth of leaf tea, the best source of tea quality.
  • The company was incorporated in November 2010, located in the town of wuyan spring on the qingjiang river, with a registered capital of 10 million yuan.Mainly engaged in tea planting. Processing. Sales. Export trade.The company has two factories, an office building, covering an area of 10,000 square meters;5 quasi-production workshops, 200 sets of various processing and inspection equipment, the main production equipment, equipped with two export eyebrow tea refining automatic production lines, 5 sets of intelligent color selection machine, the annual production and processing can reach more than 2500 tons, sales capacity of 4000 tons.The company has been recognized as "national key leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization", "national high-tech enterprise" and "national demonstration enterprise in agricultural processing industry".
  • After years of construction, the technological innovation level of the enterprise technology center has been a great development, processing equipment constantly updated, the accumulation of processing experience, process improvement and optimization, supplemented by modern science and technology, scientific and technological achievements continue to emerge.At present, it has good infrastructure conditions such as new products, new technologies, new technology research and development and application research, and has formed major research achievements such as tea tree seed selection and breeding, tea plantation efficient planting, tea cleaning and intelligent processing, and tea deep processing research and development.Tea through the tea with its tea culture and high quality tea quality to attract the domestic and foreign tea, tea, tea lovers favor.Linking up with the past and the future, we will brave the tea industry leader, strictly control the quality of products, efforts to expand the domestic and foreign markets, to achieve the "customers at ease. At ease.
  • The company planted tea garden base of 50,000 mu, the base export record number: 420000CY00096;The professional haniwa technicians are responsible for the management of haniwa, with an annual output value of 5000 tons, which can fully meet the current processing and export needs of the company.The tea base is located in the southwest of hubei province, the middle reaches of the Yangtze river, the transition zone between the middle subtropical zone and the north subtropical zone.The tea haniwa base is located on the high mountain 2320 meters above sea level, surrounded by clouds and clouds all year round, abundant rain, fertile soil, mild climate, has a unique geographical environment, especially for the growth of leaf tea, the best source of tea quality.
  • The company planted tea garden base of 50,000 mu, the base export record number: 420000CY00096;The professional haniwa technicians are responsible for the management of haniwa, with an annual output value of 5000 tons, which can fully meet the current processing and export needs of the company.The tea base is located in the southwest of hubei province, the middle reaches of the Yangtze river, the transition zone between the middle subtropical zone and the north subtropical zone.The tea haniwa base is located on the high mountain 2320 meters above sea level, surrounded by clouds and clouds all year round, abundant rain, fertile soil, mild climate, has a unique geographical environment, especially for the growth of leaf tea, the best source of tea quality.The company was incorporated in November 2010, located in the town of wuyan spring on the qingjiang river, with a registered capital of 10 million yuan.Mainly engaged in tea planting. Processing. Sales. Export trade.The company has two factories, an office building, covering an area of 10,000 square meters;5 quasi-production workshops, 200 sets of various processing and inspection equipment, the main production equipment, equipped with two export eyebrow tea refining automatic production lines, 5 sets of intelligent color selection machine, the annual production and processing can reach more than 2500 tons, sales capacity of 4000 tons.The company has been recognized as "national key leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization", "national high-tech enterprise" and "national demonstration enterprise in agricultural processing industry".
  • After years of construction, the technological innovation level of the enterprise technology center has been a great development, processing equipment constantly updated, the accumulation of processing experience, process improvement and optimization, supplemented by modern science and technology, scientific and technological achievements continue to emerge.At present, it has good infrastructure conditions such as new products, new technologies, new technology research and development and application research, and has formed major research achievements such as tea tree seed selection and breeding, tea plantation efficient planting, tea cleaning and intelligent processing, and tea deep processing research and development.Tea through the tea with its tea culture and high quality tea quality to attract the domestic and foreign tea, tea, tea lovers favor.Linking up with the past and the future, we will brave the tea industry leader, strictly control the quality of products, efforts to expand the domestic and foreign markets, to achieve the "customers at ease. At ease.
  • 三级黄影片视频大全

廠房環境
設備展示
  • 公司種植茶園基地50000畝,基地出口備案號:420000CY00096;專業種埴技術人員進行種埴管理,年產值5000噸,可以完全滿足目前公司加工出口需求。茶葉基地位于湖北省西南部、長江中游,中亞熱帶與北亞熱帶的過渡地帶,屬亞熱帶季風性濕潤氣候;茶葉種埴基地位于海拔2320米的高山上,茶山終年云霧環繞,雨水充沛,土壤肥沃,氣候溫和,有著得天獨厚的地理環境優勢,特別適合葉茶的生長,最好茶葉品質的來源。
  • 公司注冊成立于2010年11月,坐落于清江河畔的五眼泉鎮,注冊資本1000萬元。主要從事茶葉種植.加工.銷售.出口貿易。公司擁有擁有兩棟廠房,一棟辦公樓,占地面積10000平方米;準化生產車間5個、各類加工及檢驗設備200臺(套),主要生產設備,配備了兩條出口眉茶精制自動化生產線,智能色選機5臺,年生產加工能達2500噸以上,銷售能力4000噸。公司先后通過“農業產業化國家重點龍頭企業”、“國家高新技術企業”、“全國農產品加工業示范企業”等認定。
  • 經過多年的建設,企業技術中心的科技創新水平已有了較大的發展,加工設備不斷更新,加工經驗的積累,工藝改進優化,輔以現代科學技術,科技成果不斷涌現。目前已具備良好的新產品、新技術、新工藝研發與應用研究等基礎設施條件,形成了以茶樹良種選育、茶園高效種植、茶葉清潔化智能化加工、茶葉精深加工研究與開發等主要研究成果。經茶葉以其道茶文化底蘊和優質的茶品質吸引了國內外知茶、識茶、愛茶者的青睞。承前啟后,我們將勇立茶界潮頭,嚴格把關產品質量,努力拓展國內外市場,實現“客戶放心.安心.順心”誠信為本,客戶致上的經營理念。
  • 公司種植茶園基地50000畝,基地出口備案號:420000CY00096;專業種埴技術人員進行種埴管理,年產值5000噸,可以完全滿足目前公司加工出口需求。茶葉基地位于湖北省西南部、長江中游,中亞熱帶與北亞熱帶的過渡地帶,屬亞熱帶季風性濕潤氣候;茶葉種埴基地位于海拔2320米的高山上,茶山終年云霧環繞,雨水充沛,土壤肥沃,氣候溫和,有著得天獨厚的地理環境優式,特別適合葉茶的生長,最好茶葉品質的來源。
  • 公司注冊成立于2010年11月,坐落于清江河畔的五眼泉鎮,注冊資本1000萬元。主要從事茶葉種植.加工.銷售.出口貿易。公司擁有擁有兩棟廠房,一棟辦公樓,占地面積10000平方米;準化生產車間5個、各類加工及檢驗設備200臺(套),主要生產設備,配備了兩條出口眉茶精制自動化生產線,智能色選機5臺,年生產加工能達2500噸以上,銷售能力4000噸。公司先后通過“農業產業化國家重點龍頭企業”、“國家高新技術企業”、“全國農產品加工業示范企業”等認定。
  • 經過多年的建設,企業技術中心的科技創新水平已有了較大的發展,加工設備不斷更新,加工經驗的積累,工藝改進優化,輔以現代科學技術,科技成果不斷涌現。目前已具備良好的新產品、新技術、新工藝研發與應用研究等基礎設施條件,形成了以茶樹良種選育、茶園高效種植、茶葉清潔化智能化加工、茶葉精深加工研究與開發等主要研究成果。經茶葉以其道茶文化底蘊和優質的茶品質吸引了國內外知茶、識茶、愛茶者的青睞。承前啟后,我們將勇立茶界潮頭,嚴格把關產品質量,努力拓展國內外市場,實現“客戶放心.安心.順心”誠信為本,客戶致上的經營理念。
  • 三级黄影片视频大全